Unsupported countries for verification

Unfortunately, it is not possible for users to pass verification on the service from a number of countries and regions, which are listed below, and in some cases we completely refuse to use Bitzlato services, otherwise the service will violate international directives and recommendations.

  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • Bangladesh
  • Bolivia
  • Burma (Myanmar)
  • Burundi
  • Central African Republic
  • Guinea (Conakry)
  • Cuba
  • North Korea (DPRK)
  • Ghana
  • Guinea Bissau
  • Haiti
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Mali
  • Myanmar
  • Nicaragua
  • Pakistan
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Somalia
  • South Sudan
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Tunisia
  • Uganda
  • United States of America (USA)
  • Vanuatu
  • Venezuela
  • Yemen
  • Territories that are not administered within internationally recognized borders in accordance with international law
We use our own and third-party cookies to improve the user experience on our sites and to analyze traffic, as well as for marketing and security purposes. Read more about this in our Cookie Policy..
More details Accept